Dupont Lewis : l'agence food / spécialiste de l'alimentaire

Design and marketing for the food industry

Who we are

Dupont Lewis offers comprehensive marketing and communications support in all areas related to the food industry. We guide our clients in the analysis, creation and conception of brands, products and ideas; according to the expectations of consumers, current trends and constraints related to the food and drink industry. We put in place communication strategies, tools and supports to position and increase the value of brands in their relevant market. Our difference Dupont Lewis has a solid experience of the food industry. All our creations and recommendations are based on our in-depth knowledge of the food sector, its key players, the limitations and possibilities.

  • Image alt description
  • Image alt description
  • Image alt description
  • Image alt description

Team

The consultants of Dupont Lewis all have backgrounds in food retailing and the restaurant industry as well as advertising and communication. The combination of these experiences and skills enable us to provide the best strategic and operational solutions to the needs of each product and brand.

Bérénice Royer THUILLIEZ

Bérénice Royer THUILLIEZ

With 5 years of experience in a food and spirits design firm, Bérénice has helped various clients in the creation and development of their brands.

Expertise: Communications strategy, brand identity, product development, sourcing, digital

berenice@dupontlewis.com

    Ugo JANDRAIN

    Ugo JANDRAIN

    For seven years Ugo managed a company which discovered and successfully launched several products and brands in France.

    Expertise: Strategy, negotiation, operational marketing, communication, and distribution

    ugo@dupontlewis.com

      Services

      Clients

      We assist our clients on an ongoing basis, providing our expertise at all stages of development of their brand: creation, launch, development, day-to-day operations. Dupont Lewis provides a tailored marketing service; dedicated teams are put in place for each project: strategic brainstorming, positioning, visual identity, digital strategy & social media, print & digital supports, media. Monthly retainers : Community management – PR – e-PR – Influence. Our clients are restaurant chains, manufacturers and artisans: bakery and grocery stores, restaurants, hotels, butchers, snack products, pizzerias, coffee, cheesemongers, and spirits…

      Contact

      Contact Info

      + 33 1 83 81 45 90

      rhino@dupontlewis.com

      19, Rue de Cléry 75002 Paris

Dupont Lewis : l'agence food / spécialiste de l'alimentaire

Agence de branding et de communication dédiée aux métiers de l’alimentaire

Nous connaître

Notre agence propose un accompagnement global branding, marketing et communication, sur tous les sujets liés à l’alimentaire. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans l’analyse, la création et la conception de marques, de produits et de concepts ; en fonction des attentes des consommateurs, des tendances et des contraintes liées au marché de l’alimentaire et des spiritueux. Nous mettons en place des stratégies de communication, les outils et les supports pour faire connaître et valoriser les marques dans l’univers food. Notre différence : la démarche de l’agence Dupont Lewis s’appuie sur une solide expérience dans l’alimentaire. Toutes nos créations et recommandations stratégiques et de branding s’appuient sur une excellente connaissance opérationnelle des métiers, des contraintes et des objectifs liés au secteur.

  • Image alt description
  • Image alt description
  • Image alt description
  • Image alt description

L’équipe

Les consultants de l’agence Dupont Lewis sont tous issus du marketing dans la restauration, la grande distribution, de l’univers des marques food / spiritueux et de la communication. La fusion de ces expertises apporte une réponse stratégique et opérationnelle adaptée à chaque identité, à chaque produit, à chaque marque.

Bérénice Royer THUILLIEZ

Bérénice Royer THUILLIEZ


Après 5 ans en agence de design alimentaire et spiritueux puis digitale, Bérénice a accompagné un grand nombre de clients dans la création et le développement de leur marque.

Expertises : Stratégie marketing, identité visuelle, communication, digital, développement produit.

berenice@dupontlewis.com

    Ugo JANDRAIN

    Ugo JANDRAIN


    Au sein d'une société qu'il a dirigé pendant 7 ans, Ugo a déniché et lancé plusieurs marques étrangères sur le marché français.

    Expertises : Stratégie marketing, stratégie digitale, négociation, communication, marketing opérationnel, distribution.

    ugo@dupontlewis.com

      Services

      Clients

      Nous accompagnons nos clients de manière pérenne, à tous les stades de développement de leur marque : la création, le lancement, les déclinaisons, l’animation quotidienne. Dupont Lewis est un service marketing sur-mesure, des équipes dédiées sont mises en place pour chaque problématique : Réflexion stratégique – Positionnement – Identité visuelle – Stratégie digitale et réseaux sociaux – Déclinaisons print et digitales – Média – Forfaits mensuels : community management – relations presse – e-RP – Influence. Nos clients sont des marques de grande consommation, des chaines de restauration, des industriels, des artisans, des PME (boulangerie, épicerie, hôtellerie, boucherie, snacking, pizzeria, chocolatier, spiritueux…).

      Contact

      Contact Info

      + 33 1 83 81 45 90

      rhino@dupontlewis.com

      19, Rue de Cléry 75002 Paris